Home      Contact Us     Contact Details      Forest Services Division
Forest Services Division
 
Forestry Commission's New Office Complex
at West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Forest Services Division
Office / Department Email Telephone No.
Mr. Raphael Yeboah (Executive Director) info.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
   
Mr. Hugh Clement Brown (Director, Plantations)

hcbrown.fsd@fcghana.org

0302-410-227
Mr. Alex Boadu (Director, Operations) aboadu.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Gordon Sarfo - Adu (Business Planning
Manager)
gsarfo-adu.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Yaw Frimpong (Plantation Development Manager) yfrimpong.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Michael Asaam (Finance Manager) masaam.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Abdul Nasir (Human Resource Manager) anasir.fsd@fcghana.org  0302-410-227
Mr. Michael Pentsil Operations Manager (Plantations) mpentsil.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mrs. Edith Abruquah Operations Manager (Natural Forests) eabroquah.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
Mr. Kwame Gyimah (General Services Manager) kgyimah.fsd@fcghana.org

0302-410-227

     


 

 

 

 


Forestry Commission of Ghana       |   About Us  |   Site Map   |   Contact Information   |